Ian Waite and Oti Mabuse present Rhythm of the Night - the 2018 Tour

2018 Tour Dates and Venues

#
Date
Venue
Starting at
Venue Address
Tel:
Book!
1
Tues 20th March
 
Mercury Theatre, Balkerne Gate, Colchester CO1 1PT
01206 573948
Click to book
2
Weds 21st March
7:30pm 
Grove Theatre, Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable, LU5 4GP
01582 60 20 80 (option 7)
Click to book
3
Fri 23rd March
7:30pm 
The Hawth, Hawth Avenue, Crawley RH10 6YZ
01293 553636
Click to book
4
Sat 24th March
7:30pm 
Portsmouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, PO1 2AB
0844 847 2362
Click to book
5
Sun 25th March
4:00pm 
Pavilion Theatre, Marine Parade, Worthing BN11 3PX
01903 206 206
Click to book
6
Weds 4th April
7:30pm 
Princes Hall, Princes Way, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 1NX
01252 329155
Click to book
7
Thurs 5th April
7:30pm 
Crescent Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 2LU
01892 530613
Click to book
8
Fri 6th April
7:30pm 
The Towngate Theatre, St. Martin's Square, Basildon, Essex SS14 1DL
01268 465 465
Click to book
9
Sat 7th April
7:30pm 
Harlow Playhouse, Playhouse Square, Harlow, Essex CM20 1LS
01279 431945
Click to book
10
Sun 8th April
 
Chelmsford City Theatres, Fairfield Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1JG
01245 606 505
Click to book
11
Weds 11th April
7:30pm 
Mansfield Palace Theatre, Leeming Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1NG
01623 633133
Click to book
12
Thurs 12th April
7:30pm 
The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
0844 854 2776
Click to book
13
Fri 13th April
7:30pm 
The Lighthouse Theatre, Thurston Drive, Kettering NN15 6PB
01536 414141
Click to book
14
Sat 14th April
7:30pm 
Cambridge Corn Exchange, Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QE
01223 357851
Click to book
15
Sun 15th April
7:00pm 
Ipswich Corn Exchange, King Street, Ipswich IP1 1DH
01473 433100
Click to book
16
Weds 18th April
7:30pm 
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZ
01438 363200
Click to book
17
Thurs 19th April
7:30pm 
The Stag Community Arts Centre, London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1ZZ
01732 450175
Click to book
18
Fri 20th April
7:30pm 
Camberley Theatre, Knoll Rd, Camberley GU15 3SY
01276 707600
Click to book
19
Sat 21st April
7:30pm 
Camberley Theatre, Knoll Rd, Camberley GU15 3SY
01276 707600
Click to book
20
Sun 22nd April
7:30pm 
Beck Theatre, Grange Road, Hayes, Middlesex. UB3 2UE
020 8561 8371
Click to book
21
Tues 24th April
7:30pm 
The Apex, Charter Square, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3FD
01284 758000
Click to book
22
Weds 25th April
7:30pm 
King’s Lynn Corn Exchange, Tuesday Market Place, King’s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1JW
01553 764864
Click to book
23
Thurs 26th April
7:30pm 
The Cresset, Rightwell, Bretton, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE3 8DX
01733 265705
Click to book
24
Fri 27th April
7:30pm 
The Stables, Stockwell Lane, Wavendon, Milton Keynes, MK17 8LU
01908 280800
Click to book
25
Sat 28th April
7:30pm 
The Alban Arena, Civic Centre, St Albans, Hertfordshire AL1 3LD
01727 844 488
Click to book
26
Tues 1st May
7:30pm 
Shanklin Theatre, Prospect Road, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AJ
01983 868000
Click to book
27
Thurs 3rd May
7:30pm 
Weymouth Pavilion, The Esplanade, Weymouth DT4 8ED
01305 783225
Click to book
28
Fri 4th May
7:30pm 
The Octagon Theatre, Hendford, Yeovil, Somerset BA20 1UX
01935 422884
Click to book
29
Sat 5th May
7:30pm 
The Octagon Theatre, Hendford, Yeovil, Somerset BA20 1UX
01935 422884
Click to book
30
Sun 6th May
7:00pm 
Queens Theatre, 100 Boutport St, Barnstaple EX31 1SY
01271 316063
Click to book
31
Tues 8th May
7:30pm 
The Playhouse, 130 High St, Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset BS23
01934 645544
Click to book
32
Wed 9th May
7:30pm 
The McMillan Theatre, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 4PZ
01278 556677
Click to book
33
Thurs 10th May
7:30pm 
The McMillan Theatre, Bath Road, Bridgwater, Somerset TA6 4PZ
01278 556677
Click to book
34
Fri 11th May
7:30pm 
Wyvern Theatre, Theatre Square, Swindon, Wiltshire SN1 1QN
01793 524 481
Click to book
35
Sat 12th May
7:30pm 
Hexagon Theatre, Queens Walk, Reading RG1 7UA (SatNav RG1 7TQ)
0118 960 6060
Click to book
36
Sun 13th May
7:00pm 
Royal Spa Centre, Newbold Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV32 4HN
01926 334418
Click to book
37
Weds 16th May
7:30pm 
Marine Hall, The Esplanade, Fleetwood, Lancashire FY7 6HF
01253 887693
Click to book
38
Thurs 17th May
7:30pm 
Preston Guild Hall & Charter Theatre, Lancaster Road, Preston PR1 1HT
01772 80 44 44
Click to book
39
Fri 18th May
7:30pm 
St Helens Theatre Royal, Corporation Street, St Helens, Merseyside WA10 1LQ
01744 756 000
Click to book
40
Sat 19th May
7:30pm 
Regent Theatre, Piccadilly, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire ST1 1AP
0844 871 7649
Click to book
41
Sun 20th May
 
Theatre Royal, Theatre Street, Norwich, NR2 1RL
01603 630000
Click to book
42
Tues 22nd May
7:30pm 
Ulster Hall, 34 Bedford St, Belfast BT2 7FF
028 9033 4455
Click to book
43
Thurs 24th May
7:30pm 
The Pavilion Theatre, East Parade, Rhyl, Denbighshire LL18 3AQ
01745 330000
Click to book
44
Fri 25th May
7:30pm 
Riverfront Arts Centre, Kingsway, Newport NP20 1HG
01633 656757
Click to book
45
Sat 26th May
7:30pm 
The Grand Pavilion, The Esplanade, Porthcawl CF36 3YW
01656 815995
Click to book
46
Tues 29th May
7:30pm 
Cheltenham Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham GL50 1QA
0844 576 2210
Click to book
47
Weds 30th May
7:30pm 
Regal Cinema in Redruth, Fore Street, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2AZ
01209 216278 or 01736 331177
Click to book
48
Thurs 31st May
7:30pm 
Exmouth Pavilion Theatre, Esplanade, Exmouth EX8 2AZ
01395 222 477
Click to book
49
Fri 1st June
7:30pm 
Exmouth Pavilion Theatre, Esplanade, Exmouth EX8 2AZ
01395 222 477
Click to book
50
Sat 2nd June
7:30pm 
City Hall, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7TU
01722 434434
Click to book
51
Sun 3rd June
7:30pm 
Basingstoke Anvil Theatre, Churchill Way E, Basingstoke RG21 7QR
01256 844244
Click to book
52
Weds 6th June
7:30pm 
Empire Theatre, Eden Court Theatre, Bishops Rd, Inverness IV3 5SA
01463 234 234
Click to book
53
Thurs 7th June
7:30pm 
Gannochy Auditorium - Perth Concert Hall, Mill Street, Perth PH1 5HZ
01738 621031
Click to book
54
Fri 8th June
7:30pm 
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, 2 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3NY
0141 353 8000
Click to book
55
Sat 9th June
7:30pm 
The Albert Halls, Albert Place, Dumbarton Road, Stirling FK8 2QL
01786 473544
Click to book
56
Weds 13th June
7:30pm 
The Forum Theatre Queensway, Billingham, Stockton on Tees TS23 2LJ
01642 552663
Click to book
57
Thurs 14th June
7:30pm 
Grimsby Auditorium, Cromwell Rd, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 2BH
0300 300 0035
Click to book
58
Fri 15th June
7:30pm 
York Barbican, Paragon St, York, North Yorkshire YO10 4AH
0844 854 2757
Click to book
59
Sat 16th June
7:30pm 
Playhouse Whitley Bay, Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, NE26 1LZ
0844 248 1588
Click to book
60
Sun 17th June
7:30pm 
Gala Theatre and Cinema, Millennium Place, Durham DH1 1WA
03000 266 600
Click to book

...And don't forget to follow Ian on Twitter for all the latest news, updates... plus backstage chatter during tour time!

Your contact details

Additional Information

Specific Information
Television

Press

Radio

Charity

Sponsorship

Additional Information
Specific Information
Additional Information

Additional Information

Specific Information
Beginner

Intermediate

Advanced

London

Reading

Additional Information
Receive the latest news on upcoming events, ticket sales and promotions and website updates direct from Ian
To help prevent spam, please enter the letters shown here in the graphic: *
Captcha Image
all content copyright ian waite 2009–2017
terms and conditions of use privacy policy Contact Ian's Management
Photography by Felix Kunze, Henry Arden and BBC